ESTD. 1981

Principal's Message

It is my immense privilege to be the founder principal of Bengtol College. Fortunately I was also one of the active workers....Read more 

List of candidates selected for Admission into MA 1st Semester in English: Session 2018-2019

Admission for MA in English 2018 (Regular Course affiliated to GU) is extended to 17th August 2018. Forms can be submitted till 14th August 2018.

Admission notice for PGDCA 2018

Admission Notice for MA in English 2018 (Regular Course affiliated to GU) Cl ick here

Notice, Certificate, Confirmation Registration Format & Programme Schedule for GU Zonal Youth Festival 2017-18 Click here

Invitation Letter & Registration Form for GU Zonal Youth Festival-2017-18

Photo Gallary

Link to Photo Gallery

::Alumni Association::


The Bengtol College Alumni Association (BCAA) was formed on 5th March, 2013; in the first ever meet of the Ex-students of the College. The association was formed with a view to establish and keep linkage amongst the past and present students as well as the staff of the College and also to develop a base for the college for its excellence and wide spread of glory and fame.

 For the smooth functioning and the execution of its aims and objectives the Alumni cell has designed the following organs of the association: 


1.      Benedict Hajoary      (Vice Principal, Bengtol College)

2.      Martin Borgoiary      (Asst. Prof. Dept. of English)

3.      Mallika Basumatary  (Asst. Prof. Dept. of Bodo)

4.      Prabin Narzary          (Asst. Prof. Dept. of Philosophy)

           Executive Members:

1.      President:                   Rimush Narzary,

2.      Vice president:           Parmal Basumatary

3.      Secretary:                   Ranjit Basumatary

4.      Asstt. Sec:                  Raju Muchahary

5.      Treasurer:                  Turun Narzary

6.      Asstt. Treasure:          Bikas Islary


1.      Chimson Narzary

2.      Seropina Basumatary

3.      Jebas Basumatary

4.      Celestian Basumatary

5.      Bipul Narzary

6.      Laben Mochahary

7.      Subol Kr. Narzary

8.      Swrang Narzary

9.      Doya Brahma

10.  Kailas Chetry

11.  Olive Basumatary

12.  Rubio Basumatary

13.  Olive Mochhary

14.  Nijwm Basumatary

15.  Subash Borgoyary

16.  Sanjiv Borgoyary

17.  Dwimalu Basumatary

18.  Biliom Basumatary

19.  Missiyon Mochahary

20.  Swrang Basumatary


For more details Contact:

      Rimush Narzary, Present President


      Mobile: 08876299382


       Ranjit Basumatary, Present General Secretary


       Mobile: 09859601962